MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

A - C

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Note: Members can opt to be included or not included in this online directory.

Chris Aiken
Associate Professor, Dance, Smith College, caiken@smith.edu

Ismaa Al Aloul
Senior Academic Advisor, Academic Support Center, American University of Sharjah, ialaloul@aus.edu

Kristin Alberts
Director, Student Counseling Center, Jacksonville University, Kalbert@ju.edu

Claudette Aldebot
Associate Director of Bard Educational Opportunity Programs, Bard Educational Opportunity Programs, Bard College, caldebot@bard.edu

Mandy Aldridge
Academic Advisor/Adjunct Instructor, Student Services/Academics, Sauk Valley Community College,  mandy.m.aldridge@svcc.edu

Judith Alfano
Psychological Counselor, Counseling and Psychological Services, Monmouth University, jalfano@monmouth.edu

Rosa Ament
Director of Counseling Services, Pace University, Pace University, rament@pace.edu

Andrew Anastasia
Assistant Professor, English, Harper College, aanastas@harpercollege.edu

Brett Anderson
Teaching Fellow, Psychology, Stanford University, brettelizabeth@gmail.com

Peter Anderson
Vice President for Instruction and Student Services, Instruction and Student Services, New River Community College, ptanderson@nr.edu

Kay Angrove
Director, Academic Affairs: First-Year Experience & Student Success, Sam Houston State University, kangrove@shsu.edu

Helja Antola Crowe
Professor of Teacher Education and Executive Director, Center for Teaching Excellence and Learning, Bradley University, helja@bradley.edu 

Melinda Aquino
Associate Dean of Multicultural Affairs, Columbia University, ma2398@columbia.edu

Bruce Arnold
Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Studies, The Ohio State University, brucearnoldphd@gmail.com

Jessica Bacal
Director, The Narratives Project, Smith College, jbacal@smith.edu 

Anthony Back
Professor of Oncology and Medicine and an Adjunct Professor of Bioethics and Humanities, University of Washington, tonyback@uw.edu

Josh Bacon
Dean of Students, Dean of Students Office, James Madison University, baconjj@jmu.edu

Phenix Badmus
Executive Director, Center for Academic Achievement, La Salle University, FRAZIER@LASALLE.EDU

Heidi Bagley
Counselor, Student Services, Lake Superior College, h.bagley@lsc.edu

Shirley Baker
Director of Academic Advising and Dean of First Year Experience, Office of Academic Advising, Manhattanville College, shirley.baker@mville.edu

Eric Baldwin
Dean of Student Well-being & Healthy Living, Student Development, Gonzaga University, baldwine@gonzaga.edu

Anna Barone
Director, Student Care & Advocacy, Student Affairs, Pennsylvania State University, acb25@psu.edu

Neha Basti
Undergraduate Student, Health Promotion and Wellness, Northwestern University, nehabasti2020@u.northwestern.edu

Sarah Beasley
VP of Student Affairs & Dean of Students, Student Affairs, Concord University, sbeasley@concord.edu

Susan Beddes
Academic and Career Coach, Fitchburg State University, sbeddes@fitchburgstate.edu

Jennifer Bekki
Assistant Professor, Fulton Schools of Engineering, Arizona State University, jennifer.bekki@asu.edu

Viv Bell
Academic Skills Consultant, University of Salford, v.bell@salford.ac.uk

Gwynn Benner
Assistant Vice Provost,  Division of Student Success, University of California, Santa Cruz, gbenner@ucsc.edu

Lanice Bennet
Assistant Director, Student Counseling Service, Texas A&M University, lchappell@scs.tamu.edu

Brad Berky
Director, Westmont in San Francisco, Westmont College, bberky@westmont.edu

Bianca Bernstein
Professor, Counseling & Counseling Psychology, Arizona State University, bbernstein@asu.edu

Kimberly Bethea
Director, Academic Resource Center, Duke University, kimberly.bethea@duke.edu

Rahul Bhat
Learning Strategist & Project Lead, Resilience Project, Academic Success Centre, University of Toronto Scarborough, rahul.bhat@utoronto.ca

Laura Bidegain
Career Development, Career Development Center, Universidad de San Andres, lbidegain@udesa.edu.ar

Marian Binder
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services, University of Arizona, mbinder@email.arizona.edu

Lydia  Bleasdale
Law, University of Leeds, UK l.k.bleasdale@leeds.ac.uk

Kim Bock
Associate Director, Office of Academic Advising, University of Northern Iowa , kimbock@uni.edu

Phyllis Bolling
Director, Center for Counseling and Psychological Services, New Jersey Institute of Technology, phyllis.bolling@njit.edu

Kristin Boswell-Ford
Chaplain to the Institute and Director, Office of Religious Life, Office of Religious Life, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, kboswell@mit.edu

Jane Bourhill
Retention Coordinator, College of Saint Elizabeth, jbourhill@cse.edu

Michelle Bowdler
Executive Director, Health & Wellness Services, Tufts University, michelle.bowdler@tufts.edu

Melanie Bowman
Manager, Wellness Education & Promotion, Student Wellness, University of Guelph, mbowman@uoguelph.ca

Peggy Boylan-Ashraf
Assistant Professor, Aerospace Engineering, San Jose State University, peggy.boylan-ashraf@sjsu.edu

Kathy Bradley
Director of Counseling, Gettysburg College, kbradley@gettysburg.edu

T.J. Brecciaroli
Dean of Students, Ball State University, Tbrecciaroli@bsu.edu

Diana Brecher
Scholar in Residence, Positive Psychology for ThriveRU, Student Affairs and Adjunct Faculty in Psychology, Ryerson University, dbrecher@ryerson.ca

Dana Brown
Class Dean and Admission Assistant, Student Services, Choate Rosemary Hall, dbrown@choate.edu

Brianna Boland
Graduate Student, Office of Respect, Emory University, brianna.boland@emory.edu

Kate Brindisi
Coordiinator, Academic Success Center, College of Saint Elizabeth, katebrindisi@gmail.com 

Monica Brooker
Equity and Inclusion, New York Police Department, monica.brooker@nypd.org

Laurie Brookner
RN Manager, Student Health, UC Hastings College of the Law, brookner@uchastings.edu

Anne Browning
Special Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs & Founding Director of the UW Resilience LabDirector, Academic Support Programs, University of Washington, anneb7@uw.edu

Marissa Buccilli
Academic Advising Fellow, Academic Advising, Elon University, mbuccilli@elon.edu

John Burdick
Associate Director of Academic Support, College of Arts and Science: Advising, New York University, jb6477@nyu.edu

Cathy Buyarski
Executive Associate Dean, University College, Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis, cbuyarski@iupui.edu

Rich Caccamo
Coordinator, Orientation Initiatives, Office of Residence Education & Programs,  Western University,
rcaccamo@housing.uwo.ca

Mary Lee Caldwell
Director of Mentoring, Resilience, and Citizenship, Student Life, The University of Alabama, mlcaldwell1@ua.edu

Rebecca Caldwell
Director, Strategic Health Initiatives, Student Health Services, University of South Carolina, rcaldwell@sc.edu

James Campbell
Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs, Providence College, james.campbell@providence.edu

Kristine Campbell
Licensed Professional Counselor & Wellness Workshop Coordinator, University Counseling Center, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh, campbelk@uwosh.edu

Jessica Cannon
Program Director for Health Promotion and Education, Well-Woman Health Promotion Program, Barnard College, jcannon@barnard.edu

Magali Carrera
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, magali.carrera@umassd.edu

Janet Casey
Director of the First Year Experience and Professor of English, First Year Experience, Skidmore College, jcasey@skidmore.edu

Simon Cassidy
Directorate of Psychology and Public Health, University of Salford, University of Salford, UK, s.cassidy@salford.ac.uk

Timea Ceglédi
University of Debrecen, Hungary, t.cegledi@gmail.com

Hui-Ling Chan
Director, Housing, UC Merced, hlcmalaysia@gmail.com

Lenis Chen-Edinboro
Assistant Professor, Public Health Studies, School of Health and Applied Human Sciences, University of North Carolina Wilmington, edinborol@uncw.edu

Tiffany Clark
Coordinator, Science Center, Saint Joseph's University, tclark@sju.edu

Myrna Cohen
(retired) Executive Director, Weingarten Learning Resources Center, University of Pennsylvania, myrnalcohen@gmail.com

Michelle Cohenour
Director of Student Success Initiatives, Paul L. Foster Success Center, Baylor University, michelle_cohenour@baylor.edu

Lauren Colglazier
Associate Director, Kelley School of Business Undergraduate Program, Indiana University, loberhau@indiana.edu

Jan Collins-Eaglin
Interim Vice President and Dean of Students, Pomona College, jan.collins-eaglin@pomona.edu

Sarah Connor
Clinical Counselor, Student Counseling Services/Student Health & Wellness, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, sconnor3@uab.edu

Samantha Conway
Senior Program Coordinator, Health Promotion and Wellness, Northwestern University, samantha.conway@northwestern.edu

Carrie Cook
Professor of English, Composition Program and Writing Center, Georgetown College, carrie_cook@georgetowncollege.edu

Jillian Cooper-Richardson
Staff Psychologist, Student Counseling Services, Illinois State University, jnricha1@ilstu.edu

Karen Costa
Writer, Adjunct Faculty, Faculty Development, Self-employed/Freelance, SNHU, UMUC, Faculty Guild, Women in Higher Education,  karenraycosta@gmail.com

Carol Cotter
Interim Director Counseling & Career Services, Adams State University, carolcotter@adams.edu

Kristen Covino
Assistant Dean for Residential Outreach & Education, Residential Education, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, kcovino@mit.edu

Jonathan Coward
Deputy Principal, Southbank International School, Southbank International School, jonathan.coward@southbank.org

Sarah Cox
Senior Coordinator Success and Retention, La Trobe University, s.cox@latrobe.edu.au

Bryce Crapser
Director, Counseling adn Psychological Services, Eastern Connecticut State University, crapserb@easternct.edu 

Amanda Curtin Soydan
Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center, Duke University, amanda.curtin@duke.edu

Tory Cutting
Health Educator, Center for Cura Personalis, Gonzaga University, cutting@gonzaga.edu

Brian Cuzzolina
Assistant Dean of the College & Director, Office of Academic Resources, Haverford College, bcuzzolina@haverford.edu