loader image


Steering Committee

Karen Oehme
Chair Academic Resilience Consortium
Director, Institute for Family Violence Studies
Florida State University
[email protected]

Laura Johnson
Vice-Chair, Academic Resilience Consortium
Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Boston University
[email protected]

Judit Torok
Treasurer, Academic Resilience Consortium
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Pratt Institute
[email protected]

Margaret Mbindyo
Secretary, Academic Resilience Consortium
Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor
Millersville University
[email protected]

Leadership Council

Ashley Hufnagle
Third Year Doctoral Student in Educational Psychology
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Caroline Umeda
Assistant Professor
Dominican University of California

Jennifer Bokaer-Smith
Senior Associate Director, Learning Strategies Center
Cornell University

Jessica Bacal
Director, Integrative & Reflective Practices, Director of The Narratives Project
Smith College

Jessica Gifford
Well Student

Josh Eyler
Director of Faculty Development
Director of ThinkForward Quality Enhancement Plan
Faculty in the Department of Writing & Rhetoric
University of Mississippi

Myrna Cohen
Adjunct Associate Professor of Education
University of Pennsylvania

Tayyab Rashid, Ph.D.
Psychologist, Health and Wellness Center
University of Toronto

Tyheem Cooper
PhD Student
Indiana State University

Pin It on Pinterest