MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Gail Wagnild
Owner, The Resilience Center, gwagnild@resiliencecenter.com

Denise Ward
Associate Dean for Student Services, Laurie Hamre Center for Health & Wellness, Macalester College, ward@macalester.edu

Thaddeus Warren
Chair, Human and Social Science, Concordia University of Nebraska, thad.warren@cune.edu

Heather Webb
Director of Student Standards & Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Student Affairs, Eastern Illinois University, hkwebb@eiu.edu

Nikki Wedgwood
Behavioral and Social Sciences in Health, Faculty fo Health Sciences, University of Sydney, Australia, nicole.wedgwood@sydney.edu.au

Steven Wengel
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Campus Wellness, University of Nebraska Medical Center, swengel@unmc.edu

Jennifer  Welsh
Assoc. Dean/Director of the First Year Experience, Academic Affairs/FYE, Mitchell College, welsh_j@mitchell.edu

Erin White
Dean of Student Advocacy, Student Advocacy, North Central University, erwhite@northcentral.edu

Heidi Whitford
Associate Professor, School of Education, Barry University, hwhitford@barry.edu

Jane Wiggins
Director, The Campus Suicide Prevention Center of Virginia, James Madison University, wigginjr@jmu.edu

Preston Wiles
Director of Student Wellness and Counseling, Department of Psychiatry, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, preston.wiles@utsouthwestern.edu

Taylor Wilson
Director of Counseling, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, tawilson@nwosu.edu

Sycora Wilson-James
Assistant Professor of Instruction, Entering Student Program, The University of Texas at El Paso, sajames@utep.edu

Wendy Woods
Associate Director, Adjunct Lecturer, Michigan Community Scholars Program, University of Michigan, wwoods@umich.edu

 Jennifer Wrage
Director of Academic Services and Testing, Office of Academic Services and Testing, Dutchess , Community College,  jennifer.wrage@sunydutchess.edu

Andrea Young
Special Assistant to the President, Office of the President, Ripon College,  younga@ripon.edu

Sarah Young
Assistant Professor, School of Architecture and Design, University of Louisiana at Layetteville, smyoung@louisiana.edu 

Marguerite Zamora
Mental Health Clinician, Counseling and Psychological Services, University of Arizona, miamcz@email.arizona.edu

Chris Ziemba-Tolbert
Instructor, Arts & Sciences Division, Gaston College, ziemba-tolbert.christine@gaston.edu