MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Robert Raab
Assistant Director, Office of First Year Success, Oklahoma State University, robert.raab@okstate.edu

Marcela Rabadan
Professor, Department of Languages, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México, mrabadan@itam.mx

Amber Racchini
Assistant Professor, Developmental Studies, Indiana University of PA, amberrac@iup.edu

Tayyab Rashid
Psychotherapist and Clinical Researcher, Health & Wellness Centre, Graduate Program in Psychological Science, University of Toronto Scarborough, trashid@utsc.utoronto.ca

Roopa Rawjee
Assistant Dean/Director, International Student Services, University of Wisconsin-Madison, roopa.rawjee@wisc.edu

Merideth Ray
Associate Director for Academic Support, Academic Support, Undergraduate Education, Emory University, merideth.ray@emory.edu

Cathy Raynis Meeker
Associate Director, First Year Experience, Center for Academic Excellence, Pace University, Pleasantville, NY, craynismeeker@pace.edu

Julia Reed
LCSW, Center for Counseling and Well-Being, University of Central Oklahoma, jreed31@uco.edu

Dawn Remmers
Assistant Provost for Student Success, University of North Texas at Dallas, dawn.remmers@untdallas.edu

Alexandra Ressing
Academic Advisor for Persistence and Retention, Information Science, Northeastern University, a.ressing@northeastern.edu

Kimberly Reynolds
Mental Health Promotion & Suicide Prevention Coordinator, Counseling & Psychological Services, University of Kansas, kreynolds@ku.edu

Nancy Reynolds
Program Director, Center for Health Promotion, Ithaca College, nreynolds@ithaca.edu

Tammy Rhodes
Director, Academic Support & FYE, University Success Center, University of North Alabama, tdrhodes@una.edu

BJ  Roach
Career Counselor, Career Center, Student Life, University of Maine, billie.roach@maine.edu

Farrah Roberts
Director of Student Well-Being and Resiliency, Augustana College, farrahroberts@augustana.edu

Adam Robinson
Executive Director, Rape Victim Advocacy Program, University of Iowa

Gary Robinson
Director of Counseling Services, Student Affairs, Hartwick College, robinsong@hartwick.edu

Jordan Rogers
Graduate Research Assistant, Career Connect, University of North Texas, jordan.rogers@unt.edu

Tyler Rollins
Research Analyst, Institutional Research, American River College, rollint@arc.losrios.edu

Michelle Roppeau
Director of First Year and Undeclared Advising, Office of Undergraduate Education, University of California, Merced, maroppeau@ucmerced.edu

Kela Rosario
Staff Counselor, Cook Counseling Center, Virginia Tech, kela18@vt.edu

Bryan Russell
Student Development Specialist/Learning Specialist, Discovery Scholars Program, University of Texas, bryan.russell@austin.utexas.edu

Becca Salay
Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Services, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College, Arizona State University, beccapk@asu.edu

Rogelio Salazar
Faculty Fellow Tutoring Academic & Support Center (Retention Services), MiraCosta College, rogeliosalazar007@gmail.com

Joe Salvatore
Director, Science Learning Center, University of Michigan, joesalva@umich.edu

Darlene Samson
Director, TRIO Student Support Services, University of Montana, darlene.samson@umontana.edu

Lindsay Sauers
Psychologist and Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling & Psychological Services, West Chester University, lsauers@wcupa.edu

Edesa Scarborough
Director, First- Year Experience, Center For Teaching and Learning, The University of Tampa, escarborough@ut.edu

Damian Scarf
Lecturer, Department of Psychology, University of Otago, damian@psy.otago.ac.nz

Alanah Scott
Administration Officer (Peer Mentor Coordinator), Health Student Support Services, Deakin University, alanah.scott@deakin.edu.au

Linda Scuiletti
Vice President of Assessment, Planning & Research, Institutional Effectiveness, Central Carolina Community College, lscuiletti@cccc.edu

Casey Sechler
Lecturer, Sanford School of Social and Family Dynamics, Arizona State University, casey.sechler@asu.edu

Heather Servaty-Seib
Associate Dean of Student Life, Purdue Honors College, Purdue University, servaty@purdue.edu

Crystal Shadwell
Coordinator, Strategies for Academic Success, Dean of Arts Office, Wilfrid Laurier University, cshadwell@wlu.ca

Deena Shaffer
Coordinator, Student Transitions & Retention, ThriveRU, Special Projects, Student Affairs, Ryerson University, deena.shaffer@ryerson.ca

Darshita Shah
Senior Associate Director for Teaching and Learning, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, dnshaw@mit.edu

Tabish Shamsi
Staff Psychologist, Coordinator of Academic Skills Assessment Program, tshamsi@bsd.uchicago.edu

Susan Shapiro
Director, Student Disabilities Services, Weingarten Learning Resources Center, University of Pennsylvania, shapiros@upenn.edu

Laura Shell
Associate Director, Big Red Resilience & Well-being, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, lshell@unl.edu

David Shor
Director of Clinical Services, Counseling and Psychological Services, Northwestern University, d-shor@northwestern.edu

Kami Sidman
Staff Clinicia and Law School Liaison, Counseling and Psychological Services, George Washington University, ksidman@gwu.edu

Abraao Silva
Undergraduate Student, Alfredo Nasser University, Brazil,  abraaokessler@gmail.com

Joette Siertle
Academic Services Specialist: Early Alert, Academic Success, Pennsylvania College of Technology, jsiertle@pct.edu

Marcia Sisk
Director of Health Promotions, Student Affairs, Cornell College, msisk@cornellcollege.edu

Kayle  Skorupski
Assistant Professor of Practice, Nutritional Sciences Department, University of Arizona , kayleskorupski@email.arizona.edu

Hayley Skulborstad
Assistant Professor, Psychology, Mount Ida College, hskulborstad@mountida.edu

Allison Smith
Assistant Director, Population Health, New York University, allison.smith@nyu.edu

Betsy Smith
Director, Counseling and Wellness, Massachusetts College of Art and Design, betsy.smith@massart.edu

Lucy Smith
Deputy Head of Counselling, University of Limerick, University of Limerick, lucy.smith@ul.ie

Sara Solloway
Assistant Dean of Student Academic Success, Center for Academic and Student Achievement (CASA), University of San Francisco, slsolloway@usfca.edu

Amy Soud
Resource Specialist for Athletics, Humanities, Social Science, Education, Kinesiology & Athletics, San Joaquin Delta College, amy.soud@deltacollege.edu

Brad Spielman
Associate Provost. Student Services, Des Moines Area Community College, blspielman@dmacc.edu

Sharon Stead
Director, Middle Earth, Student Housing, University of California, Irvine, steads@uci.edu

Jenny Steiner
Cooridnator, Student Academic Success Services, University of Minnesota -- Twin Cities, stei1169@umn.edu

Monica St. George
Counselor & Community Engagement Coordinator, Student Counseling Center, Jacksonville University, mstgeor1@ju.edu

Dianna Stencel
Clinical Social Worker, Wellness Center, Loyola University Chicago, dstence@luc.edu

Brandon Stephan
Graduate Student, Philosophy, Politics and Economics, School of Arts & Science, University of Pennsylvania, bstepha1@sas.upenn.edu

Eileen Stone
Director, Wellness & Prevention Services, University of Connecticut, eileen.stone@uconn.edu

Niraj Swami
Head of Health Professions Education, Health Professions Education Unit - Academic Department, Fiji National University, niraj.swami@fnu.ac.fj