MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Nicole Nagy
Executive Director of Undergraduate Retention, Undergraduate Retention, Madonna University, nhnagy@madonna.edu

ZsuZsa Nagy
Director, Counseling Services, College of Saint Elizabeth, znagy@cse.edu

Meena Naik
Faculty & Staff Development Coordinator, Career Connect, Academic Affairs, University of North Texas, meena.naik@unt.edu

Courtney Newsome
Associate Dean, Student Engagement, North Lake College, courtneynewsome@dcccd.edu

Karen Newton
Adjunct Faculty, College of Education/Health & Sports Science and Public Health & Information Science, University of Louisville, karen.newton@louisville.edu

Greg Nicholls
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services, St. Joseph's University, gnicholl@sju.edu

Stacy Nightingale
Graduate Student, University of Southern Maine, stacynightingale@gmail.com

Amanda Niskode-Dossett
Academic Advisor, University Honors Program, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, aniskode@umn.edu

Ewa Nowicki
Registrar, Amherst College, enowicki@amherst.edu

Karen Oehme
Director, The FSU Resilience Project, Director, Institute for Family Violence Studies, Florida State University, koehme@fsu.edu

Robin Olinsky
Director, Academic Resource Center, Tufts University, robin.olinsky@tufts.edu

Zhiyang Ong
Graduate Student, Electrical & Computer Engineering Department, Texas A&M University, ongz@acm.org

Fernando Ortiz
Director of Counseling Services, Health and Counseling Services, Gonzaga University, ortiz2@gonzaga.edu

Hasan Fehmi Özdemi
Continuing Education Center, Ankara University, hozdemir@ankara.edu.tr

Leah Ozeroff
Director of Educational Effectiveness, Dominican University of California, leah.ozeroff@dominican.edu

Nate Page
Counseling Psychologist, Student Health and Counseling, Carleton College, npage@carleton.edu

Heather Parrino
Director, Building Resilience in Campus Community (BRICC) Coalition, University of Louisville, heather.parrino@louisville.edu

LeNelle Patrick
Academic Coaching Coordinator/Academic Advisor/Lecturer, Exploratory Studies, North Carolina State University, ljpatric@ncsu.edu

Emily Peeler
Program Administrator, Student Success, New York University, ep85@nyu.edu

Maria Pena
Associate Director, Disability Resource Center, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, maria.pena@unlv.edu

Carole Pertofsky
Director of Wellness and Health Promotion Services, Stanford University, perto@stanford.edu

Ariel Phillips
Bureau of Study Counsel, Harvard University, Harvard University, arielphillips@fas.harvard.edu

Carrie Pierson
Senior Director, Student Success and Disability Services, Millikin University, cpierson@millikin.edu

Ralph Piper
Associate Director, Counseling Center, Morgan State University, ralph.piper@morgan.edu

Jamie Poole
Transition and Orientation Coordinator, Wilfred Laurier University, jpoole@wlu.ca

Aiden Powell
Program Coordinator, LGBTQ Center, Purdue University, powell61@purdue.edu

Elyse Pratt-Roncol
Assistant Director, TRIO Upward Bound, University of Maine, Farmington, elyse.pratt@maine.edu

Christie Prince
Director of Counseling, Manor College, Manor College, cprince@manor.edu

Irene Pugliese
Manager of Wellness Services, Lakehead University, shccoun3@lakeheadu.ca