MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Sara Kafashan
Mental Well-Being Facilitator, Student Wellness Services, University of Guelph, skafasha@uoguelph.ca

Patricia "PK" Kennedy
Writing Instructor/Writing Center Fellow, Princeton University, pkennedy777@gmail.com

Shahnaz Khawaja
Assistant Director of Resilience and Recovery Strategies, Student Wellness, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, skhawaja@unc.edu

Delaram Khayyatan
Graduate Student, University of Alberta, khayyata@ualberta.ca

John King
Director, Division of Education, Health and Leadership, Southern Oregon University, kingjo@sou.edu

Michele Kirsch
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Schreyer Honors College, Penn State University, msk11@psu.edu

Terena Kleckner
Director Academic Services, Learning and Writing Center, Marian University of Fond du Lac, WI, tkleckner@marianuniversity.edu

Kristen Klein
Case Management Specialist, Dean of Students Office, The College of New Jersey, kleink@tcnj.edu

Tamara Knapp-Grosz
Senior Director, Counseling and Testing Services, University of North Texas, tamara.knapp-grosz@unt.edu

Mary Knudtson
Vice Chancellor for Student Health and Wellness, Student Success, University of California, Santa Cruz, knudtson@ucsc.edu

Brian "BK" Koehler
Assistant Director of Student Union Operations, Central Washington University, brian.koehler@cwu.edu

Ryan Korstange
Assistant Professor, University Studies / FYE, Middle Tennessee State University, ryan.korstange@mtsu.edu

Tom Koulentes
Principal, Libertyville High School, Libertyville High School, thomas.koulentes@d128.org

Cristen Kromm
Dean of Undergraduate Student Life, Columbia University, ckromm@columbia.edu

Rashmi Kumar
Specialist in STEM Learning, Learning Resources Center, University of Pennsylvania, rashmik@upenn.edu

Phoebe Kuo
Director, Counseling Services, University of Nevada Las Vegas

Richard Kwiatkowski
Professor in Organizational Psychology, Cranfield University, r.kwiatkowski@cranfield.ac.uk

Leo Lachut
Director of Academic Support, First Year Programs, University of Connecticut, leo.lachut@uconn.edu

Melissa Ladenheim
Associate Dean, Honors College, University of Maine, melissa.ladenheim@maine.edu

Shadi Laghai
Undergraduate Student, Psychology and Philosophy, University of Toronto Scarborough, shadi.laghai@gmail.comshadi.laghai@gmail.com

Jennica Laine-Formisano
Psychologist, Outreach Coordinator, Counseling Services, Vassar College, jlaineformisano@vassar.edu

Kevin Lam
Senior Lecturer, Department of Biological Sciences, Simon Fraser University, klamf@sfu.ca

Kris Lambert
Professor, School of Nursing and Department of Psychology, Point Loma Nazarene University, krislambert@pointloma.edu

Gretchen Lang
Academic Advisor and Instructor, Academic Advising Center, College of Arts and Sciences, CU Boulder, gretchen.lang@colorado.edu

Tara Lang
Success Coach, Office of Undergraduate Retention & Student Success, Tulane University, tlang@tulane.edu

Michael Lango
Executive Director of Advising & Student Development, Advising & Student Development, Dominican University, mlango@dom.edu

Lindsay Lawrence
Manager, Transition & Learning Services, Centre for Teaching & Learning, Wilfrid Laurier University, llawrence@wlu.ca

Tomas Lazdauskas
Associate Professor, Institute of Psychology, Vilnius University, dr.tomas.lazdauskas@gmail.com

Shelly Lear
Director, Student Health & Counseling, Washington & Jefferson College, slear@washjeff.edu

Julie Lee
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Transfer, Brown University, julie_lee@brown.edu

Tessa Leesen
Vice Dean, University Colleges Tilburg, t.g.leesen@tilburguniversity.edu

Katherine LeRoy
Assistant Director of Academic Support, Samuel Merritt University, kleroy@samuelmerritt.edu Brian Leung

Professor, Department of Specialized Programs in Psychology, Loyola Marymount University, bleung@lmu.edu

Alex Lickerman
Assistant Vice President, Student Health and Counseling Services, University of Chicago, alickerm@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Abigail Lipson
(retired) Director, Bureau of Study Counsel, Harvard University, a.lipson@comcast.net

Jane Lizotti
Assistant Superintendent for Community Partnerships and Well-Being, Shrewsbury Public Schools, jlizotte@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us

Tammy Loew
Senior Assistant Director, Wellness Programs, Purdue University, tfloew@purdue.edu

Punita Lumb
Program Coordinator, Student Life - Multi-Faith Centre, University of Toronto, punita.lumb@utoronto.ca

Rajone Lyman
Instructor, Student success, Houston Community College, rajone.lyman@hccs.edu

Helen Mach
Postdoctoral Fellow, Communication Sciences and Disorders, University of Delaware, hmach@udel.edu

Michael Mackenzie
Assistant Professor, Health Behavior Science College of Health Sciences, University of Delaware,  mmackenz@udel.edu

Karen MacNeill
Chief Product Officer, Sessional Instructor, University of Calgary, hunruh@csumb.edu

Krista Madsen
Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology, McMaster University, madsenk@mcmaster.ca

Tracy Mancini
Vice President, Instruction and Student Support, Carteret Community College, mancinit@carteret.edu

Julia Mani
Associate Director of Academic Advising, Academic Services, Brandeis University,  jmani@brandeis.edu

James Martin
Professor, Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research, Bryn Mawr College, jmartin@brynmawr.edu

Maralyn Mason
Executive Director, Educational Opportunity and Success Programs, Retention and Transitions, Stockton University, maralyn.mason@stockton.edu

Martha Mathis
Dean of Students, Student Affairs, Norwich University, martham@norwich.edu

Catherine Mathweg
AVP Mission & Dean, Academic Advising & Academic Services, President's Office & Academic Affairs, Marian University, cmathweg@marianuniversity.edu

Jennifer Matthews
Associate Professor, Department of Health Education and Promotion, East Carolina University, cremeensj@ecu.edu

Eboni Martin
RISE Coordinator, Resilience in your Student Experience Center, University of California Los Angeles, Emartin@caps.ucla.edu

Margaret Mbindyo
Assistant Professor, Academic Advisement and Student Development, Millersville University, mmbindyo@millersville.edu

Allen Mcclellan
Suicide Prevention Project Coordinator, Health and Wellness Services, California State University, Monterey Bay, amcclellan@csumb.edu

Mary Pat McMahon
Dean of Student Affairs, Student Affairs, Tufts University, mary.mcmahon@tufts.edu

Mindy McWilliams
Senior Associate Director for Assessment & Programs, Center for New Designs in Learning and Scholarship, Georgetown University, mcwillie@georgetown.edu

Beth Meier
Director, Counseling Center, Meredith College, meierb@meredith.edu

Rosalva Mejia
Undergraduate Student, Office of Residential Life, University of California, Los Angeles, rosiebeca@gmail.com

Alison Melley
Adjunct faculty, Psychology, Montgomery College, melleypals@gmail.com

Vera Michalchik
Senior Associate Director for Learning Sciences & Technology, Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning, Stanford University, vera.michalchik@stanford.edu

Laura Miller
Clinical Psychologist, Thomas E. Cook Counseling Center, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, lauramiller@vt.edu

Ryan Miller
Director, Office of Learning Resources, Weingarten Learning Resources Center, University of Pennsylvania, marmill@upenn.edu

Andrea Mills
Assistant Director of the Counseling Center, Psychology Department, Lipscomb University, andrea.mills@lipscomb.edu

Todd Misener
Chief Wellness Officer, Department of Wellness, Oklahoma State University, todd.misener@okstate.edu

Angela Mitchell
Director, Health Promotion and Wellness, Northwestern University, angela.mitchell@northwestern.edu

Kathy Mohlfeld
Licensed Counselor, Counseling Center, Wayne State College, kamohlf1@wsc.edu

Amanda Montgomery
Director, Student Outreach and Academic Retention Advising Office, UT Dallas, amanda.mont@utdallas.edu

Marj Moore
Director, Academic Support, Academic Support Center, Herkimer College, mooremj@herkimer.edu

Kate Morris
Counselor, Counseling and Wellness Center, Norwich University, kate.g.morris@gmail.com

Beth Morrison
Assistant Director SHS, Director of Wellness and Health Promotion Services, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, beth.morrison@siu.edu

Liz Moseley,
Director ADA Services, Pensacola State College, LMoseley@pensacolastate.edu

Shannon Moysey
Coordinator of Living/Learning Communities and Residential Programs, Residence Life, SUNY New Paltz, moyseys@newpaltz.edu

Laura Murray
Assistant Director, Learning Programs, McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning, Princeton University, lcmurray@princeton.edu

Natalie Murray
Vice President of Student Experience, Student Experience, Lifecycle, Western Governors University, natalie.murray@wgu.edu

Siby Murugan
Student, Department of Biotechnology, Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology, sibybt@gmail.com