MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Bethany Garr
Director of Counseling and Wellness, Converse College, bethany.garr@converse.edu

Wendy Gelbard
Associate Vice President of Student Health, Counseling, Wellness, and Disability Services, Student Affairs, Rochester Institute of Technology, wbghcw@rit.edu

Michele Gaines
Wellness Counselor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College, Arizona State University, michele.gaines@asu.edu

Alana Garcia
Academic Skills Coach, Office of the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning, Stanford University, alanagd2@gmail.com

Jan Gascoigne
Associate Vice Chancellor, Provost Office, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Jan.Gascoigne@cuanschutz.edu

Andrea Gerke
Psychologist, Psychology Resident, Counseling and Testing, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, agerke@uwlax.edu

Jessica Gifford
Associate Director of Mental Health Promotion, Counseling Center, Amherst College, jgifford@amherst.edu

Christine Gilchrist
Associate Director, Student Health and Counseling Services, School of Visual Arts, cgilchrist@sva.edu

Rachel Ginsberg
Psychologist, Instructor in Medical Psychology in Psychiatry, Columbia University Medical Center, rg3013@cumc.columbia.edu

Adina Glickman
Director, Student Learning Strategies Programs, Office of the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning, Stanford University, adinag@stanford.edu

Hannah Godbout
Director, Counseling Center, Gustavus Adolphus College, hgodbout@gustavus.edu

Abby Goldstein
Associate Professor, Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, University of Toronto, abbyl.goldstein@utoronto.ca

Roberta Golliher
Editor-at-large, Consultant, American Society of Bookplate Collectors and Designers (ASBC&D), and Communication Resource Consulting (CRC), rogolliher@gmail.com

Robin Gordon
Associate Professor of Speech and Drama, Faculty Chair, Humanities Department, Division of Arts and Letters, Warner Pacific University, rgordon@warnerpacific.edu

Olivia Gorman
Staff Therapist at Counseling Center, Valparaiso University, olivia.gorman@valpo.edu

Jennifer Grandquist
Associate Director, Counseling Center, Lesley Unviersity, createjg@gmail.com

Kenna Grant
Director of Health, Education, and Wellness, Health Promotion and Advocacy Center, University of  Hartford,  mckenna@hartford.edu

Kelly Grecco
Assistant Director of Outreach & Prevention, Clinical Associate Professor, Counseling and Mental Health Services, University of Southern California, kelly.greco@med.usc.edu

Deborah Greenspan
Psychology Associate Professor, Montgomery County Community College, Montgomery County Community College,  dgreensp@mc3.edu

Lisa Greig
Student Support Coordinator, Student Affairs and Services, University of Saskatchewan, lisa.greig@usask.ca

Jennifer Griffin
Dean of Advising, Planning & Experiential Learning, Center for Advising, Planning & Experiential Learning, The College of Wooster, jgriffin@wooster.edu

Sheilagh Grills
Learning Skills Specialist, Brandon University,  grillssh@brandonu.ca

Charles Grim
Vice Provost for Institutional Reseach, Assessment, and Academic Affairs, New York University Abu Dhabi, charles.grim@nyu.edu

Cynthia Grunden
Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services, Columbia College Chicago, cgrunden@colum.edu

Nika Gueci
Executive Director, Center for Mindfulness, Compassion and Resilience, Arizona State University, nika@asu.edu

Barbara Hall
Academic Year Director, Chesick Scholars Program, Lecturer, Haverford College, bhall@haverford.edu

James Hall
Executive Director, School of Individualized Study, Rochester Institute of Technology, jchcms@rit.edu

Lee Ann Hamilton
Assistant Director of Health Promotion & Preventive Services/Faculty, Campus Health Service/College of Public Health,
University of Arizona, hamilton@email.arizona.edu

Barbara Hancin-Bhat
Associate Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs, University of Illinois, hancinbh@illinois.edu

Demond Hargrove
Vice President of Student Development, Division of Student Development, Union County College, demond.hargrove@ucc.edu

Sharon Harrington-Hope
Director, Counseling Center, Lasell College, sharrington-hope@lasell.edu

Douglas Hasty
First Year Experience Librarian, University Libraries, Florida International University, douglas.hasty@fiu.edu

Eric Hawkes
Executive Director, Wellness and Recreation, North Caroline State University, eahawkes@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Healey
Mathematics Specialist, Academic Assistance and Tutoring Centers, University of California, Davis, jjhealey@ucdavis.edu

Katherrine Healey
PhD Candidate, History of Science and Medicine/Center for Teaching and Learning, Yale University, katherrine.healey@yale.edu

Tim Hebson
Associate Vice President, Student Life, The University of Alabama, thebson@ua.edu

Mark Heckel
Instructional Designer, Student Affairs, Pennsylvania State University, mth130@psu.edu

Catherine Heilferty
Associate Professor, School of Nursing, University of Delaware, che@udel.edu

Danah Henriksen
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College, danah.henriksen@asu.edu

Joe Henry
Dean of Students, Student Affairs, King's University College, joe.henry@kings.uwo.ca

Sara Henry
Director, Student Accessibility Services, University of Maine, shenry@maine.edu

Diane Herbert
Dean, Center for Academic Excellence, Hofstra University, diane.herbert@hofstra.edu

Jessica Herndon
Director of First-Year Programs, Student Success, Gardner-Webb University, jherndon@gardner-webb.edu

Robbyn Hesch
Health Promotion and Evaluation Specialist, Campus Wellness, University of Waterloo, rhesch@uwaterloo.ca

Phil Hestand
Director, Counseling Center, Arkansas State University, phestand@astate.edu

Katherine Hibbard
Academic Affairs, University of North Carolina Charlotte, kehibbar@ncsu.edu

Ashley Hodgson
Associate Professor, Economics, St. Olaf College, hodgsona@stolaf.edu

Kari Hoggard
Graduate Student, International Affairs: Relief and Development, Washington University in St. Louis, khoggard@convoyofhope.org

Brooke Hollenberg
Graduate Assistant, Student Health Clinic, University of Northern Iowa, hollenbb@uni.edu

Joe Holtgreive
Assistant Dean and Director, McCormick Office of Personal Development, McCormick School of Engineering, Northwestern University, jjh@northwestern.edu

Amy Honigman
Senior Clinical Psychologist, Counseling and Psychological Services, University of California, Berkeley, ahonigman@berkeley.edu

Heather Horton
Director, Wellness Resource Center, Colorado College, hhorton@coloradocollege.edu

Rachel Howard
Instructor, Psychology/Sociology, East Central College, rachel.howard@eastcentral.edu

Rick Hoyle
Professor, Deptartment of Psychology and Neuroscience, Duke University, rhoyle@duke.edu

Kaitlin Hublitz
Lecturer, First Year Experience, Northern Arizona University, kaitlin.hublitz@nau.edu

Deborah Hughes
Academic Resource Center, Duke University,  deborah.hughes08@gmail.co

Grace Hum
Assistant Dean of Students. UC Hastings College of the Law,  humgrace@uchastings.edu

Crystal Hutchinson
Workplace Wellbeing Strategist, Department of Human Resources, University of British Columbia, crystal.hutchinson@ubc.ca

Lisa Inman
Dean, Student Development and Support, Durham Technical Community College, inmanl@durhamtech.edu

Vanessa Ito
Associate Director, KOKUA Program (Disability Service Office), University of Hawai'i at Manoa, vanessa.ito@hawaii.edu

Daniel Jackson
Professor, Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, dnj@mit.edu

Chad Jankowski
Health Education Coordinator, Health Promotion Programs, University of Toronto, c.jankowski@utoronto.ca

R.J. Jenkins
Assistant Dean of Students, School of General Studies, Columbia University, rjj9@columbia.edu

Mary Johnson
Director of Health Services, Meredith College,  mbjohnson@meredith.edu

William Johnson
Student, Harvard Business School, Harvard Business School, wjohnson@mba2018.hbs.edu

Courtney Joly-Lowdermilk
Director of College Mental Health Programs, Center for Psychiatric Rehabilitation, Boston University, cjoly@bu.edu

Kevin Jones
Vice President, Operations, kevin.jones@alphapoint.me

Emily Jones-Green
Director of Advising, Recruitment, and Retention, College of Arts and Sciences, American University, jones@american.edu

Laura Jones-Pettit
Class Dean for Sophomore Students and Programs, Dean of Studies Office, Colby College, ljones@colby.edu

Vonda Jump Norman
Assistant Professor, Social Work, Utah State University, vonda.jump@usu.edu

Diana Jung
Health Promotion Specialist, Health Promotion & Education, University of British Columbia, diana.jung@ubc.ca