MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Erica D'Agostino
Dean of Advising, Office of Advising, Lafayette College, dagostie@lafayette.edu

Andrea Dalimonte
Student Care Coordinator, Dean of Students Office, Wilfrid Laurier University, adalimonte@wlu.ca

George Daniel
Coordinator Student Affairs Program Evaluation, Student Affairs, UT Martin, gdaniel@utm.edu

Robert Daniel
Assistant Professor, Modern and Classical Languages, Saint Joseph's University, rdaniel@sju.edu

Deborah Daniels
Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing, Bradley University, ddaniels@fsmail.bradley.edu

Stephanie Danielsen
Student Support & Equity Coordinator, Student Services, Lake Area Technical Institute, stephanie.danielsen@lakeareatech.edu

Jill Dannis
Resilience in the Student Experience Coordinator, Counseling and Psychological Services, University of California, Los Angeles, jdannis@caps.ucla.edu

Arthur Davalos-Matthews
Behavioral Health & Wellness Counseling, Student Affairs, A.T. Still University of Health Sciences (AZ Campus),  amatthews@atsu.edu

Jamie Davidson
Associate Vice President for Student Wellness, Student Wellness Unit, University of Nevada, Las Vegas,  jamie.davidson@unlv.edu

Timothy Davis
Executive Director, Student Resilience & Leadership Development, University of Virginia, timdavis@virginia.edutimdavis@virginia.edu

Caroline Dean
Phoenix Flops: Student Co-Founder, Center for Health and Wellness, Elon University, cdean9@elon.edu

Beth DeAngelis
Director. Sr. Thea Bowman Center for Women, Siena College, bdeangelis@siena.edu

Deanne DeCrescenzo
Director, Orientation New Student & Family Programs, Student Affairs, Temple University, deanne@temple.edu

Kay C Dee
Professor and Associate Dean, Biology and Biomedical Engineering; Learning & Technology, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, dee@rose-hulman.edu

George del Hierro
Full-Time Instructor and Course Coordinator, University College, Trident University International, george.delhierro@trident.edu

Melanie DeMaeyer
Assistant Dean and Director, Women's Resource Center, Georgia Institute of Technology, mdemaeyer@gatech.edu

Jess Deutsch
Associate Director, Student-Athlete Services, Princeton University, jdeutsch@princeton.edu

Ana Dison
Assistant Director, Women in Engineering Program-Cockrell School of Engineering, UT Austin, anadison@utexas.edu

Theresa Diver
Assistant Director of Student Experience, Academics - first year experience, Southern New Hampshire University,  t.diver@snhu.edu

M. Isabel Dominquez
Assistant Professor, Medicine, Boston University, isdoming@bu.edu

Marianela Dornhecker
Psychologist, Counseling and Psychological Service, University of Houston, mdornhec@central.uh.edu

Amber Douglas
Dean of Studies, Director of Student Success and Advising, Office of Student Success and Advising; Department of Psychology, Mount Holyoke College, adouglas@mtholyoke.edu

Sharon Duffy
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Emerson College, sharon_duffy@emerson.edu

Kelly Dunn
Director, New Student Orientation & Support Programs, Johnson & Wales University, kelly.dunn@jwu.edu

Marianne Dunn
Psychological Counselor, Counseling Services, Ramapo College, mdunn4@ramapo.edu

Molly Dunn
Prevention Educator and Peer Mentor Coordinator, Health Promotion, University of Georgia, mdunn@uhs.uga.edu

Jody Edick
Academic Coach / Adjunct Instructor, Academic Support Center, Herkimer College, edickjl@herkimer.edu

Janie Egan
Mental Well-Being Program Coordinator, Wellness Resource Center, Temple University, janie@temple.edu

Gregory Eiselein
Professor and Director, K-State First, Kansas State University, eiselei@ksu.edu

Viviane Ephraimson-Abt
Manager of Resilience and Well-Being, CSU Health Network, Colorado State University, vabt@colostate.edu

Rachel Eskridge
Director, Center for Student Wellness, Dartmouth University, rachel.eskridge@vanderbilt.edu

Cheri Etling-Paulsen
Associate Dean, Center for Teaching and Learning, The University of Tampa, cetling@ut.edu

Will Evans
Assistant Director, Health and Wellness Programs, Recreation and Wellness, Purdue University, evans240@purdue.edu

Nicole Evans McIntyre
Undergraduate Adviser & Program Coordinator, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, University of California, Berkeley, nicolemcintyre@berkeley.edu

Kathy Evertz
Director, Academic Support Center, Carleton College, kevertz@carleton.edu

Josh Eyler
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence, Rice University, jeyler@rice.edu

Lara Falkenstein
Mental Health Coordinator, Student Health & Counseling Services, California State University, Sacramento, lara.falkenstein@csus.edu

JoAnne Ferrara
Professor, Teacher Education, Manhattanville College, joanne.ferrara@mville.edu

Erica Fearon
Student, Management Science & Engineering, Stanford University, elfearon@stanford.edu

William Fearon
National Health Service, Imperial College, London UK,  william.fearon@mail.com

Elizabeth Finkle
Director, Employee Health and Wellbeing, University of Delaware,  efinkle@udel.edu

Ashley Finley
Senior Advisor to the President, Office of the President, Association of American Colleges and Universities, finley@aacu.org

Shannon Finning
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, sfinning@umassd.edu

Erin Fischer
Community Director, Office of Residential Life, Brown University, erin_fischer@brown.edu

Juan Flores
Student Success and Support Coordinator, Student Success, Folsom Lake College, floresj@flc.losrios.edu

Adam Foley
Director, Diversity Education, Assessment, & Outreach, Office of Equity & Inclusion, University of Delaware,  foley@udel.edu 

Pamela M. Folger
Director of Professional Performance, Center for Academic & Professional Performance, Millikin University,  pmfolger@millikin.edu

Gretchen Forman
Program Coordinator, Illinois Engineering First-Year Experience, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, gforman@illinois.edu

Emily Forte
Assistant Director of Student Success, Student Success Center, St. Joseph's University, eforte@sju.edu

Lisa Foster
Director of Student Access, Campus Life, Wenatchee Valley College, lfoster@wvc.edu

Omid Fotuhi
Research Associate, Learning Research and Development Center, University of Pittsburgh, fotuhi@gmail.com

Treasa Fox
Student Counselling Service, Athlone Institute of Technology, tfox@ait.ie

Kathy Francis
Executive Director of Emergency Management Programs, Emergency Management, Frederick Community College, kfrancis@frederick.edu

Patricia Frazier
Professor, Psychology Department, University of Minnesota, pfraz@umn.edu

Maureen Freed
Deputy Head of Counselling, University of Oxford, UK,  maureen.freed@admin.ox.ac.uk

Heidi Freeman
Assistant Dean of Students for Health & Wellness, Student Affairs, University of the Sciences, h.freeman@usciences.edu

Chad Frey
Community Engagement Liaison, Provost's Office, School of Business, Education and Social Sciences, Messiah College, cfrey@messiah.edu

Robert Friedman
rlfriedman100@gmail.com

Brett Fuchs
Associate Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, brett-fuchs@utc.edu

Paula Fuhst
Academic Advisor, College of Engineering, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, fuhstp@erau.edu

Darren Fullerton
Vice President for Student Affairs, Student Affairs, Missouri Southern State University, fullerton-d@mssu.edu

Paul Furtaw
Faculty, Department of Psychiatry, Rowan University School of Osteopathi Medicine, furtaw@rowan.edu