MEMBER DIRECTORY

Private and group lessons are available. Weekend clinics and golf school programs are scheduled throughout the year. There are even programs and events designed for families that enjoy playing together.

CLINICS

D-F

G-J

K-M

N-P

Q-S

T-V

W-Z

Kathy Takayama
tak@alum.mit.edu

David Targan
Associate Dean of the College for Science, Brown University, Brown University, david_targan@brown.edu

Laura Taylor
Coordinator, Positive Education, Positive Psychology Center, University of Pennsylvania, lauratay@sas.upenn.edu

Bill Teresa
Coordinator, Women's Center, Univ. of Hawaii, Manoa , bth@hawaii.edu

Christian Thomas
Lecturer, Writing Program and Center for Digital Games Research, University of California, Santa Barbara, cthomas@writing.ucsb.edu

Carl Thum
Director, Director Academics Skills Centre, Dartmouth College, carl.p.thum@dartmouth.edu

Carolyn Thurston
Director, Academic Success Initiatives, Office of the Dean of Student Success, Central Washington University, thurstoc@cwu.edu

Jennifer Timmerman
Student Retention Coordinator, Covenant School of Nursing, JenniferTimmerman@live.com 

Essitericah Timmon
Academic Advisor, International Center, Dallas County Community College Districte timmon@dcccd.edu

Leah Tobin
Assistant Director for Student Engagement, Gemstone Honors Program/Honors College, University of Maryland, lkreimer@umd.edu

Judit Török 
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning, Pratt Institute, jtorok@pratt.edu 

Caroline Toscano
Director of Professional Development, E-Learning, Innovation, and Teaching Excellence (ELITE), Montgomery College, Caroline.Toscano@montgomerycollege.edu

Marian Trattner
Suicide Prevention Coordinator, Counseling and Mental Health Center, Department of Health Education and Kinesiology, The University of Texas at Austin, mtrattner@austin.utexas.edu

Nirmal Trivedi
Director and Assistant Professor, First-Year and Transition Studies, Kennesaw State University, nirmal.trivedi@kennesaw.edu

Melanie Tucker
Director of Health Promotion, Prevention, and Resiliency, Center for Well-being, University of St. Thomas, mtucker@stthomas.edu

Michele Tugade
Professor, Psychological Science, Vassar College, mitugade@vassar.edu

John Turner
Associate Professor, Music Department, Honors Scholars Program, High Point University, jturner@highpoint.edu 

Caroline Umeda
Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy, Dominican University of California,  caroline.umeda@dominican.edu

Holly Unruh
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research Opportunities Center, California State University, Monterey, hunruh@csumb.edu

Alexa Vaghenas
Undergraduate Student, Yale University, alexa.vaghenas@yale.edu

Sinda Vanderpool
Associate Vice Provost, Academic Enrollment, Paul L. Foster Success Center, Baylor University, sinda_vanderpool@baylor.edu

Amanda Vann
Director of Health Education, Student Affairs, Amherst College, avann@amherst.edu

Carla Vastine
Assistant Director, Office of Student Accessibility Services, Widener University, cdvastine@widener.edu

Barbara Vigar
Case Manager Student Development and Counselling, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), barbara.vigar@sait.ca

Wency Villamora
Academic Advisor, American University of Sharjah,  wvillamora@aus.edu

Julie Voelker-Morris
Senior Instructor II, School of Planning, Public Policy, and Management, University of Oregon, jvoelker@uoregon.edu

Dominic Voge
Senior Associate Director, McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning, Princeton University, nvoge@princeton.edu